Sparta Cinema 6
1010 Maple Ave
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-7469

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS

Sat, Feb 24
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10 9:10
Sun, Feb 25
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10 9:10
Mon, Feb 26
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10
Tue, Feb 27
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10
Wed, Feb 28
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10
Thu, Feb 29
1:10 3:10 5:10 7:10

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

Sat, Feb 24
1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Sun, Feb 25
1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Mon, Feb 26
1:00 3:30 6:00
Tue, Feb 27
1:00 3:30 6:00
Wed, Feb 28
1:00 3:30 6:00
Thu, Feb 29
1:00 3:30 6:00

MADAME WEB

Sat, Feb 24
12:50 3:40 6:20 8:50
Sun, Feb 25
12:50 3:40 6:20 8:50
Mon, Feb 26
12:50 3:40 6:20
Tue, Feb 27
12:50 3:40 6:20
Wed, Feb 28
12:50 3:40 6:20
Thu, Feb 29
12:50 3:40 6:20

ARGYLLE

Sat, Feb 24
12:10 2:50 5:40 8:20
Sun, Feb 25
12:10 2:50 5:40 8:20
Mon, Feb 26
12:10 2:50 5:40
Tue, Feb 27
12:10 2:50 5:40
Wed, Feb 28
12:10 2:50 5:40
Thu, Feb 29
12:10 2:50 5:40

THE BEEKEEPER

Sat, Feb 24
6:50 9:00
Sun, Feb 25
6:50 9:00
Mon, Feb 26
6:50
Tue, Feb 27
6:50
Wed, Feb 28
6:50
Thu, Feb 29
6:50

WONKA

Sat, Feb 24
12:30
Sun, Feb 25
12:30
Mon, Feb 26
12:30 3:20 6:10
Tue, Feb 27
12:30 3:20 6:10
Wed, Feb 28
12:30 3:20 6:10
Thu, Feb 29
12:30

MIGRATION

Sat, Feb 24
2:40 4:40
Sun, Feb 25
2:40 4:40
Mon, Feb 26
12:40 2:40 4:40
Tue, Feb 27
12:40 2:40 4:40
Wed, Feb 28
12:40 2:40 4:40
Thu, Feb 29
12:40 2:40 4:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
4:30

LABYRINTH (2024 RE-RELEASE)

Wed, Mar 6
7:00
Sun, Mar 10
4:00 7:00

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
2:50 4:50 6:50 8:50

CABRINI

Fri, Mar 8
1:30 5:00 8:00