Sparta Cinema 6
1010 Maple Ave
Sparta, WI 54656
608-269-7469

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Tue, Feb 18
3:30 5:30 7:30
Wed, Feb 19
5:30 7:30
Thu, Feb 20
5:30 7:30
Fri, Feb 21
12:50 2:50 4:50 6:50 8:50
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 12:50 2:50 4:50 6:50 8:50
Sun, Feb 23
12:50 2:50 4:50 6:50 8:50
Mon, Feb 24
12:50 2:50 4:50 6:50 8:50
Tue, Feb 25
3:30 5:30 7:50
Wed, Feb 26
5:15 7:45
Thu, Feb 27
5:15 7:45

FANTASY ISLAND

Tue, Feb 18
3:35 5:45 7:55
Wed, Feb 19
5:25 7:40
Thu, Feb 20
5:25 7:40
Fri, Feb 21
1:10 3:30 6:30 8:50
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 1:10 3:30 6:30 8:50
Sun, Feb 23
1:10 3:30 6:30 8:50
Mon, Feb 24
1:10 3:30 6:30 8:50
Tue, Feb 25
3:35 5:45 7:55
Wed, Feb 26
5:30 7:40
Thu, Feb 27
5:30 7:40

HARLEY QUINN: BIRDS OF PREY

Tue, Feb 18
3:25 5:30 7:55
Wed, Feb 19
5:15 7:35
Thu, Feb 20
5:15 7:35
Fri, Feb 21
1:30 3:40 6:00 8:20
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 1:30 3:40 6:00 8:20
Sun, Feb 23
1:30 3:40 6:00 8:20
Mon, Feb 24
1:30 3:40 6:00 8:20
Tue, Feb 25
3:25 5:35 7:45
Wed, Feb 26
5:25 7:35
Thu, Feb 27
5:25 7:35

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Tue, Feb 18
3:10 5:35 7:40
Wed, Feb 19
5:10 7:25
Thu, Feb 20
5:10 7:25
Fri, Feb 21
1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Sun, Feb 23
1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Mon, Feb 24
1:00 3:30 6:00 8:30
Tue, Feb 25
3:10 5:30 7:30
Wed, Feb 26
5:25 7:15
Thu, Feb 27
5:25 7:15

DOLITTLE

Tue, Feb 18
3:20 5:35 7:45
Wed, Feb 19
5:20 7:35
Thu, Feb 20
5:20 7:35

1917

Tue, Feb 18
3:15 5:25 7:35
Wed, Feb 19
5:15 7:20
Thu, Feb 20
5:15
Fri, Feb 21
1:15 3:50 6:20 8:40
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 1:15 3:50 6:20 8:40
Sun, Feb 23
1:15 3:50 6:20 8:40
Mon, Feb 24
1:15 3:50 6:20 8:40
Tue, Feb 25
3:15 5:30 7:45
Wed, Feb 26
5:15 7:25
Thu, Feb 27
5:15 7:25

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE CALL OF THE WILD

Thu, Feb 20
7:20
Fri, Feb 21
12:40 2:45 4:50 6:55 9:00
Sat, Feb 22
10:00 12:40 2:45 4:50 6:55 9:00
Sun, Feb 23
12:40 2:45 4:50 6:55 9:00
Mon, Feb 24
12:40 2:45 4:50 6:55 9:00
Tue, Feb 25
3:20 5:25 7:40
Wed, Feb 26
5:20 7:35
Thu, Feb 27
5:20 7:35

ONWARD

Thu, Mar 5
6:00
Fri, Mar 6
1:20

ONWARD 3D

Fri, Mar 6
3:40 6:15 8:40